About

Who We Are

“A growing community of believers devoted to reaching the unchurched”

Life Bridge Church, located in Taylor, MI, is a brand new church. We just started meeting in December of 2012. It is our mission to create a church that is for people who don’t go to church. We teach Biblical truths in a relevant and powerful way. We believe these truths make a life changing difference in your life, our community and our world.

phototourWhat To Expect

If you visit one of our services (get directions) this is what you’ll experience:

  • Casual Atmosphere
  • Weekend experiences that last for one hour
  • Friendly people
  • Thought-provoking messages based on the Bible
  • Great worship music
  • Safe & fun teaching for your kids
  • Next steps to help you follow Jesus

The church isn’t a building… its people. Come check us out. We think you’ll find Life Bridge  a pretty welcoming group!

Life Bridge Leadership

grantGrant Agler – Teaching Pastor

grant@thelifebridgechurch.com

Why They Don’t Call Me Pastor – by Grant Agler

Bill RiceBill Rice – Internet Pastor

bill@thelifebridgechurch

John PerfettiJohn Perfetti – Operations Director

john@thelifebridgechurch.com

Rhonda DoluntRhonda Dolunt – Pre -K  Director (Infant, Toddlers & Preschool)

rhonda@thelifebridgechurch.com

Deb KokDeb Kok – Elementary Director (Kindergarten – 5th grade

deb@thelifebridgechurch.com

Lucas HrabnickyLucas Hrabnicky – Youth Ministry (Middle School & Highschool)

lucas@thelifebridgechurch.com

confirmedLibbie Hall – Music Leader

libbie@thelifebridgechurch.com

slomos

Scott  Lomas – Life Groups Pastor

scott@thelifebridgechurch.com